Congratulations Spring 2015 Honors / Awardees!!!

Congratulations Mass Comm Spring 2015 Honors/Awardees!!!

Belleville News Democrat Mass Communications Journalism Award – Caitlin Grove
Elmer C. Broz Award for Achievement in Journalism – Danielle Wilson
Robert L. Emig Mass Communications Scholarship – Brian Armea
The Bob Hardy Scholarship in Broadcast Journalism– Caitlin Grove
Mass Communications Alumni Scholarship – Jacob Williams
John Rider Graduate Achievement Award – Kirsten Carney
The Kamil Winter Achievement Award – Molly Marcum
Rosie Githinji Diversity in Journalism Award – Catherine Austin
Judy Landers Creativity in Strategic Media Award – Joshua Cook
Barbara Regnell Leadership in Media Award – Mollie Rittenhouse
John Regnell Media Policy and Law Award – Krystal Essenpreis
Jack Shaheen Media Image Award – Emma Adkisson
Dewayne Staats Award in Sports Journalism – Benjamin Levin
John Rutherford Ott Award – Elizabeth O’Donnell
Buezetta Meyer & Chartlot Hentz Scholarship – Jozette Spaid

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s